17 – Dawood (Cont.) – Sulaiman AS

The Lives of the Prophets by Anwar Al-Awlaki
Lives of the Prophets
17 - Dawood (Cont.) - Sulaiman AS

The Lives of the Prophets is the first such series produced in the English language. The author has done extensive research in the original Arabic resources. The series is based primarily on Ibn Kathir’s ” Al-Bidayah wa-nihayah (The Beginning and the End)”. Author has done an excellent job of relying almost completely on the Quran, Hadith and statements of the Noble Companions.

This series will guide you through the lives of these honoured men (AS) and apply the lessons and rulings that come from them to today’s world and age.

  5 out of 1 stars

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *